16. — 19. August 2021
Kontakt
Sherif El Razzaz
Festivalleitung
+49 152 241 94408
sherif.elrazzaz@frequenz-kiel.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel
Tarek Krohn
Geschäftsführung
+49 152 241 94408
tarek.krohn@frequenz-kiel.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel
Pauline Klose
Projektleitung & Kommunikation
+49 152 241 94408
pauline.klose@frequenz-kiel.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel
Martin Platte
Organisation
+49 152 241 94408
martin.platte@frequenz-kiel.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel
Lisa-Marie Geiger
Marketing
+49 152 241 94408
lisamarie.geiger@frequenz-kiel.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel
Annegret Rehse
Programm
+49 152 241 94408
annegret.rehse@gmx.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel
Torsten Pinne
Cinematography
+49 152 241 94408
torsten.pinne@gmx.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel
Pablo Esteban
Fotografie
+49 152 241 94408
pablo@frequenz-kiel.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel
Reza Ghadyani
Lichttechnik
+49 152 241 94408
reza@frequenz-kiel.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel
Riccardo Castagnola
Tontechnik
+49 152 241 94408
riccardo@frequenz-kiel.de
Stephan-Heinzel-Str. 9
24103 Kiel